MIXTAPE AND DISCO AT THE RITZY

19 Sep

Mixtape and Disco will be playing in a double bill at The Ritzy on the 27th of September as part of this years Virgin Media Shorts final 12 screening.

The films will play alongside the shortlisted submissions from this years competition and I’m very excited to see the finalists’ work!

I’ll be there to introduce the films and to do a Q&A and it’s a pleasure to have the films screen in such an awesome cinema.

The screening has already totally sold out but if you have a ticket then I’ll see you there on the night. Awesome news for Scousers though, tickets are still available for the screening at the Fact in Liverpool, a brilliant cinema also.

CIAO!

One Response to “MIXTAPE AND DISCO AT THE RITZY”

  1. Kaz September 26, 2011 at 9:49 am #

    Hello!My name is Kaz.I live in Japan.
    I real like your short movie!!
    But I just watched both(mixtape and Disco) Trailer.
    I want to see them movie!!
    How do they watch movies in Japan?
    Near the futer Will it sell for DVD?

    Finally
    Congratulations!! cinema screenings!!
    I want to go there!!

    Thank you very much read this message!!

Leave a Reply

