MIXTAPE AND DISCO AT THE REEL PRESENTS!

31 Aug

What are you doing on Monday the 5th of September? That’s right, this Monday?

Well I’ll be here watching a tonne of awesome music videos and short films including a double screening of Mixtape and Disco.

Go on treat yourself.

It’s not everyday I get called  a wunderkind, which The Reel have kindly termed me on their Facebook page. Not sure I can live up to a word that literally means ‘Wonder Child’. Having said that I am definitely getting it tattooed on my face.

The Reel have been hugely supportive of my work and I’m honoured to have the shorts play as part of their festivities.

So maybe I’ll see you there yeah.

Loves ya.

L x

Leave a Reply

